This is a list of current members, see below for some of the members work

• Jeanne Argent • Chris Batt • Susan Borradaile • Susan Brooke • Sheila Bould • Denise Collins • Terry Copping • Chris Dawson • Frans De Leij • Carole-lynn Duffy • Lindy Dunbar • Phil Gazzard • Jen Green • David Hobden • Sue Hawksworth • Maryline Heywood • Hagop Kasparian • Lorraine Kelly • Carol Lawson • Jeanie Muddle • John Muddle • Carlina Oliver • John Perry • Karen Peters • Wendy Quantrill • Peter Ramage • Chris Roberts • Nina Smith • Alan Spencer Brooks • Wendy Standen • Rachel Swift • Linda Thompson • Angela Wade • Rosalie Williams • Heather Withers

Jeanne Argent

Susan Brooke www.susanbrooke.co.uk

Denise Collins www.denisecollins.co.uk

Terry  Copping

Chris Dawson  Paintings: chris-dawson.blogspot.com  
                         Cartoons: www.flickr.com/photos/chris-dawson/

Frans De Leij

Carole-lynn Duffy

Sue Hawksworth www.suehawksworth.com

 

Maryline Heywood

Lorraine  Kelly

Wendy Quantrill

Alan Spencer Brooks

Wendy Standen  www.wendystanden.co.uk

 

Rachel Swift

Rosalie Williams

 

Heather Withers www.heatherwithers.com